LHWHS Sports Information for 8th grade students

Good afternoon.  This post is for current LMS 8th grade students and their parents.  The information below is provided by the LHWHS Activities Office.

Thank you,

Greg



ARE YOU AN INCOMING FRESHMAN STUDENT INTERESTED IN ATHLETICS AT LADUE HORTON WATKINS HIGH SCHOOL?
All students interested in participating in sports at LHWHS must have a completed physical and parent permission on file with the Athletic Department.
Physicals must be completed on or after February 1, 2017 and state the student is cleared for sports, to be valid for the 2017-2018 school year.
The forms can be found on the high school website under the Activities/Athletics tab. (http://lhwhs.ladueschools.net/athletics/)
After the required forms are turned into the Athletics Office, fall athletes will need to come by to pick up their participation slip. Participation slips will be ready for pick up Monday, July 24, 2017 in the Athletics Office. This slip is their “ticket” into practice. Athletes will not be permitted to practice without giving the coach this slip.
As a reminder, the $75 activity fee must be paid prior to the first contest
.
(Please do not pay this fee before July 1, 2017.)
If you have any questions, please call the Athletics Office at 314-983-5421.
LADUE HORTON WATKINS HIGH SCHOOL FALL ATHLETICS
2017-2018
FALL SPORTS & HEAD COACHES:
The first possible day of practice for fall sports is July 31, 2017
If you would like more information on a particular sport, or if you would like more information on possible open gyms or summer camps, please contact the coach directly.

Boys:
Cross Country
Rich Witt:
rwitt@ladueschools.net
Football
Mike Tarpey
: mtarpey@ladueschools.net
Soccer
Dave Aronberg:
daronberg@ladueschools.net
Swimming/Diving
Hap Gentry:
rhgentry@earthlink.net
Girls:
Cross Country
Matt Strayhorn:
mstrayhorn@ladueschools.net
Field Hockey
Mary Chrisitine Kubik:
mkubik@ladueschools.net
Golf
Jessica Kennedy:
jkennedy@ladueschools.net
Softball
Chris Saxton:
csaxton@ladueschools.net
Tennis
Margaret Junker:
Margaret@crossfitvalleypark.com
Volleyball
Roberta McCaffrey:
rmccaffrey@ladueschools.net 

Popular posts from this blog